天下九州体育

<input id="6ak22"></input>
  • <input id="6ak22"></input>
    <menu id="6ak22"><tt id="6ak22"></tt></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"></input>
    <object id="6ak22"><acronym id="6ak22"></acronym></object>
    <menu id="6ak22"></menu>
  • <menu id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"><acronym id="6ak22"></acronym></input>
  • <input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input><input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input>
  • <menu id="6ak22"></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input>
    • CEIBS Alumni

      Join the largest, most influential b-school network in China: over 24,000 business leaders, and growing.

      ?

      569

    Alumni Contact

    With a constant focus on “offering support to our alumni and the school”, the Alumni Relations Team plays an active role in connecting CEIBS and its alumni to forge a community with a common destiny. It is committed to a range of responsibilities, including maintaining and optimising the alumni database, building lifelong learning platforms, organising annual events, offering career development support, and co-ordinating resources for CSR project implementation. Currently, it provides services and support to more than 24,000 alumni from over 80 countries and regions.

    mapo
    • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shanghai)

    Room 308, Academic Centre 1, 699 Hongfeng Road, Pudong, Shanghai 201206 P.R.C.

    - Ms Cecilia CHEN
    E-mail: ccecilia@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Catherine WANG
    E-mail: wcatherine@ceibs.edu

    - Mr Jacky QIN
    E-mail: qjacky@ceibs.edu-

    -?Ms Tanya FU
    E-mail: ftanya@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Junhui WU
    E-mail: wjunhui@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Lily XU
    E-mail:?xlily@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Gloria PAN
    E-mail: pgloria@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Yi QIN
    E-mail: qyi@ceibs.edu

    mapo
    • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Beijing)

    Building 20, Zhongguancun Software Park, 8 Dongbeiwang West Road,
    Haidian District, Beijing 100193, P.R.C.

    - Ms Kevin ZHOU
    E-mail:?zkevin@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Sisi Wang
    E-mail: wsisi@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Poppy YAO
    E-mail: ypoppy@ceibs.edu

    mapo
    • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Shenzhen)

    Suite 10A, Taihua Wutong Industrial Park,
    Gushu Development Zone,
    Hangcheng sub-district, Baoan, Shenzhen 518126, P.R.C.?

    - Ms Brian KONG
    E-mail:?kbrian@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Pony MA
    E-mail: mpony@ceibs.edu

    - Ms Tommy MIN
    E-mail:?mtommy@ceibs.edu

    • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Accra)

    N0.5 Monrovia Road, East Legon, Accra, Ghana

    - Mr Samuel Ocloo-Dzaba
    Email:?osamuel@ceibs.edu

    • CEIBS Alumni Relations Team (Zurich)

    Hirsackerstrasse 46, P.O. Box, CH-8810 Horgen

    - Hannah Saxby
    Email:?H.saxby@ceibs.ch

    <input id="6ak22"></input>
  • <input id="6ak22"></input>
    <menu id="6ak22"><tt id="6ak22"></tt></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"></input>
    <object id="6ak22"><acronym id="6ak22"></acronym></object>
    <menu id="6ak22"></menu>
  • <menu id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"><acronym id="6ak22"></acronym></input>
  • <input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input><input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input>
  • <menu id="6ak22"></menu>
  • <input id="6ak22"><u id="6ak22"></u></input>

    电竞竞猜

    中国福彩下载app下载

    足彩外围网站

    王者竞猜

    网信的彩的网址首页

    d8的彩的正确网址

    体育平台

    酷游|体育|平台

    c98彩票平台-首页